Film Friday

Well.... it was supposed to have been. I went to pick up the film that I had been waiting for ANXIOUSLY only to find a blank film strip. Aaaaagghhhhh!!!!!

So my secret is out of the bag and I blew it. haha, the dumb engineer can't even load a film camera any more. hahaha. The guy in the shop didn't even make me pay for my stupid mistake. (very nice and unexpected)

So, I give you instead another out of focus DIGITAL photo from the local weekly market which reflects my overall state of being today. I broke down and took some medication for back pain and everything has sort of melted into blury oblivion - neither too much here or too much there... and waiting for the pain to go away.

Let's hope for Tomorrow. I desperately want to go for a bike ride...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.