lucia13

By lucia13

Getting dark!

Another beautiful day. It was a little cold but a lovely sunny day. I was in the garden enjoying the sun.
Later we went for  a short walk around the fields  and we arrived home when it was getting dark.  I just took this pic in the fields near home. I like the line of little trees or long grass  and the dark colour of the sky.
We booked the flight tickets for Spain. I need the sunshine urgently so we are going to Alicante. Costa Blanca (The white Coast) . We will stay in  a big apartment with my sister and brother in law  and 2 cousins  . It will be nice  spend sometime togeather with the family in the beach and sunshine . Hope I have more energy  than now. hehe..There are a lot of nice beaches , castles, lakes  and beautiful towns to see and blip. I am looking for it.
Thanks a lot for the commnets stars and hearts of my sunset of yesterdy's blip..
Have a nice weekend everybody.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.