Come on ladies! Spring is here !

Hi my friends! Thanks for the lovely comments about my boats! Today was another lovely day. I was enjoying the sunshine when I noticed these ladybirds around my roses- many of them. They were eating some insects but they are too small to see well . I don't know what kind of insects they are .I never noticed so many before maybe it is because spring is here eventually haha!
They are lovely and colourful in my future roses . They are smiling I am sure and I hope you as well . I Never saw many togeather! Now the garden is getting beautiful .
I am going to the concert tonight so I am blipping now because later maybe I arrive after 12. Maybe you know Juan Martin the gitarrista and the bailarines. Spanish Flamenco.
Have a nice weekend and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.