The Boathouses !

Thanks my friends! I was very busy today and I am very tired now. I went shopping in Ely and I took nice pictures a long the river. Many people are living in the boats around there very interesting lives . Hope you like these beautiful boats. I love the reflections and colours . Like how they are in line. In the morning was fogy but later was better and better . I enjoy the sunny afternoon and had a tea in the garden with my husband when he arrives from the job .
Later in the evening I went to the art class and really I enjoyed it. The teacher is planning to do one exhibition in Bury St Edmunds next Spring around May or June. She said our paintings are ready for that haha! I couldn't believe it!
Thanks for the nice comments and stars about my lovely dear.
Hope you have a nice sunny days and enjoy it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.