Hello !Who is there?

Today was another sunny beautiful spring day my friends! Lovely weather here. I spent sometime in the garden taking rubbish around and trying to catch some birds but nothing happened. I have not good luck with the birds at the moment . Maybe it is too early . I put the food few weeks ago and still it is there > Not many birds around not squirrels.
I went for a walk around the river to get swans but nobody was able to help either but instead I got this beautiful deer by surprise in the forest near somebody's garden. I think they are feeding them because last year I saw 3 dears but I got only one and not very clear if you remember that and another in my garden but not good. I think this one is more clear. People told me some of them are living there around their garden eating their plants and everything .
I was hiding bihind the tree but he heard me. I am not sure if he saw me because normaly they go away . .
I would like to get one with the antlers but never saw one around here at the moment. Maybe they are another kind or dears or maybe they are not too old for it. I don't know. Last year i saw one in the river with antlers but for sa few seconds because when he saw me run away. I coudn't got my camera.
Well this is my blip and hope you like it. My neck is better thanks .The book of the year arrived eventually . This is beautiful but the pictures a little smaller than I expected something bigger really.
Thanks for the comments and stars and hearts about my experiment from yesterday. Glad you like it. I will be doing some more.
Have a nice day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.