lucia13

By lucia13

MY BEAUTIFUL GUEST

Hello blippers and thanks so much for your stars and nice words yesterday. It was a big surprise for me that you like my experiment . I apreciate your support and advise so much. I am learning a lot and enjoying your pictures. I don't go out every day because my health is not good in the last few years.. I have bad days and good days so this blip was the best thing happens to me. The art classes , the pool and the blip made my life easy. I am very luky have a nice garden and live in the Countryside . I don't need to go out for my blips. I have a lot of birds to watch here and nice views from my window . Sometimes I have nice guests like today. This beautiful cat with umber eyes try to jump my fance . I saw him in my garden many times but never let me take a portrait. so today I was luky woman again I got him. Thanks for save my bilp today. (Sorry about my poor English)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.