lucia13

By lucia13

LET ME ALONE!!!!

Hello everybody!!. Today is a lovely day here. Sunchine and blue sky. I went to the hospital this mornig by bus , it is in another town. I brind the camera with me in case I can blip some nice landscape affter the visit with my doctor.. Well this was my intencion but in the bus I saw this bautiful lady with blue eyes seating on the chair like a queen . She was looking at me like thinking. LET ME ALONE! SToP WATCHING ME. So I was impresive I have never seen than before. I codn't ignore it of curse. I ask the owner that was seating behing if I can take a picture for my painting and he smile and saiy yes. Wow !! I said this is the word I was waiting for so I thoght this can be a nice blip. This is unusualy to see dogs seating on the bus . The woman was seeting in fron was angry because mybe they are not alow to travel in public transport , I don't know. She looks at me and the dog with bad face but I didn't care I took my pic and I ignore her. I love the dogs special this huskys. They are so beautiful and very good educated. She was seting like aperson all the yornay. She does't cause any trovel to anybody and enjoy this trip so much.I imagen if the driver let the dog go inside the bus , it is because it is alow.. Any way this is my bilp today I hope you enjoy it and tomorrow will be another day for landscapes. Have a good day and thank you very much for your nice coments and stars yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.