Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Nice Saturday

Went up to the English speaking church this morning to support the spring clothes fair. Strange to see my clothes, bags and shoes donations all there and, to be honest, all looking a bit unloved and unwanted. Made me think of reconsidering to where we donate. I was very close to bringing one of my bags bsck home with us, but I resisted!

In the afternoon we met up with two friends, Helena and Mauricio, and all decided we must see each other more often. See Barrio's blip for a shot of them.

Because of all the rumours flying around about Blipfoto and it's imminent liquidation and closure, we both opened up accounts today here under our existing blip names:
www.365projects.org
as they offer a similar service to blip. We love blip and our time on here (almost 5 years for us both) and we really hope it doesn't come to this, but it's good to know there are options.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.