Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Bag Blip

Trying to organise the bags that weren't chucked out last week in a way to help me use them more and give me easy access. Here's a selection (yes, there are more)!

For those who are interested in these things, my solution was: everyday bags and soft cloth bags in a wicker box on the floor for easy access. Then the bigger ones good for carry on bags onto planes or overnight stays; purses; 'smarter' bags; little evening bags; and 'fun' bags (like the green one and pink sparkly one here) are now on a high shelf in the wardrobe, but still all visible.

I also took pics of them to help me remember what I kept and what was donated. These will be useful as I sometimes ask Bb to 'bring me that bag' when he joins me in places!

Yes, this is the kind of thing I do between courses . . . ssshhhh . . . don't tell anyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.