" SMALL BUT BEAUTIFUL "

Another busy day.  Sorry no blip yesterday.  By the time we returned from a birthday party in the village hall it was too late.  WickWanderings2, a fellow blipper, had her 60th birthday party and there were over 80 guests, so it was quite an amazing do!!

We both did some tidying in the garden this morning and then went into Town this afternoon to buy Adrian's birthday presents.  Cant believe he is going to be 39 on Thursday.  Seems only yesterday that he was born, but looking back over the years of trauma and all that we have lived through, it's no wonder he has gone grey early.

These little flowers are by our front door.  Matthew gave me the planted display some years back and they always make me smile as they greet me when I return home.  My faithful friends I call them.

Very dull day here with no sun.  I hope you have all had better weather and my we all be blessed with the sun's rays tomorrow!!!

Thankyou for all your comments dear blippers and sorry I have not been very attentive today. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.