" OH I DO LOVE TO BE BESIDE THE SEASIDE "

This is work is progress you understand.  I would imagine the yellow will be replaced with scene painting.  We had a long rehearsal this afternoon of the Victorian Music Hall we are putting on in Stogumber in less than 2 weeks time.  Quite scary really, but I know it will be perfect on the opening night, Thursday 26 April.

It has been a long day, starting with taking Matthew out this morning when   he presented me with a lovely bunch of flowers, cards and champagne.  He more than makes up for the silence from the other two sons who have decided to disown me, brandishing me as a lousy Mum.

So moving on, I am looking forward to my holiday end of May, warmer weather and moving.  I hope all Mums out there have been thoroughly spoilt.  I think if I had known what Motherhood entailed, I would have not bothered and bred kittens instead.

Wishing you hugs and a good week ahead. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.