Up @ The Lookout...That Sweet Little Guy......

...was  having so much fun rolling on the grass .....jumping from rocks and running around being a boy. I got heaps of other shots I could of posted but this one of his sweet little face in his new hat with that soft rosy sky was hard to go past.
There was a bit of a whisper that our days are numbered on blip?????? I cannot imagine...does anyone really know whats going on ...or is it vile rumours?
Had a brief call with Walking Wombat today she reckons that I HAVE to give her a fave for her blip today (cheeky bugger) or I will be in big doo doo....(her words) so I guess I'd better get across there and do that god forbid.
AN: I have been having a real lot of trouble with my internet of late......I am dreading a call with the Telco tomorrow (they always drive me crazy) but hopefully things speed up and I can comment a lot more.


“The best portion of a good wo/man's life: her/his little, nameless unremembered acts of kindness and love.”
William Wordsworth

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.