Reflective Moment

Thank you to everyone who helped me celebrate 1000 blips! What a wonderful lot you are. In the  light of the recent rumour and speculation I spent the day downloading all 1000 of my Blips - not a quick job but it was really satisfying to review my Blip journey and what a journey it has been! Who knew that the routine of taking a photo a day would have such a profound effect? Happily, I was able to download all your lovely comments which are so integral to this social media experience. 

I really do view the world differently because of Blip and what a lovely group of people I have connected with both  virtually and in real life. I hope with all my heart that the rumour and speculation is just that.  I am a great believer in the power of positive thought so come on Blippers - together we have created something beautiful so let our positivity and optimism shine on!

Optimism is the most important human trait, because it allows us to evolve our ideas, to improve our situation, and to hope for a better tomorrow.
Seth Godin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.