A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A simple message...

Thank you all for adding to my Blip yesterday and for the stars and hearts, I haven't replied because I think you all said what we all think. As it stands we need to wait and see but in the meantime I'll continue supporting the Blipfoto concept and team.

There is some concern about what would happen if the website did close. Naturally most would be mortified to lose all the diary entries and comments. Most of us should have the images backed up anyway.

I normally post excess images onto Flickr and I have decided to create an Album and Group to add my daily image to. It is not to replace Blip but to complement it and be a back up if things go bad.

Any of my followers are welcome to join in. It will not be quite the same has here, I don't think anything else out there is. I would ask those I follow also to consider popping in from time to time.

Anyone wishing to contact me my email address is on my profile page. 

Happy Blipping..!

PS. I did have fun making up the scene... ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.