A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday :: Corners :: mm59

Ever stood on a corner and wondered which way to go?

Looks like we will need to make a choice sooner or later as reports show Blipfoto are registered with Company House as being in liquidation. 

Very sad news, firstly for the Blip team and for the community as a whole.

Again I apologies for not replying to anyone yesterday. The response has been 99% overwhelming. Some have taken offence to my use of the famous "I Am Spartacus" quote but the majority understood the settlement I tried to portray. 

It shows how much affection Blipfoto has from it's Blippers. I hope the members of Blipfoto are able to see this from everyones Blips.

My Mono Monday, hosted by chantler63, is stood on a corner of a local village to me. The crossroads have four corners although five signs are mounted. I thought it appropriate for today as we all have choices to make.

As I mentioned on my Blip yesterday I will continue with my Flickr account and this will house my daily image. I'm reluctant to move to another daily provider as it appears to be a one man band which might get swamped by a sudden influx. Hopefully not.

In the meantime I will continue posting here until the lights are turned off. 

Not even sure if I'll back-up my journal, not sure if I have the time at the moment... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.