Daily Wild

By emyjane

Is this goodbye?

I must admit I said goodbye to this site a long time ago, I think when I lost Larry Robin, that was the end for me, there was no point I felt.  With Larry everything was good, without him, everything stopped and my photography suffered.

Anyway - when I came back after they joined with Polaroid, the fact you can post a photograph taken from any day on any day, that ruined it for me, as it had to be taken ON THAT DAY - for me, that was the point!

So here's a photograph from 'the other day' in Carehays Castle Gardens in Cornwall where the magnolia is out and looking beautiful and today the weather is awful and I'm trying to hide away as I find Mother's Day so so hard without my own... I don't think I want to save the text I've written on here for the last few years - I'm all for not looking back, I'm all for the present and looking forward to the future, so whichever way Blipfoto goes, enjoy it while it lasts and fingers crossed for the future for all involved whether staff of blippers xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.