Daily Wild

By emyjane

Number 1

Today I had a great afternoon spent in the company of some wonderful animals (& humans too!) - this was the first ryeland lamb born this year, hence the number '1' written across the side and luckily it's a girl, so she'll be kept!  They are enchanting lambs (I still haven't seen Sue's lambs yet, my friend down the road) but I'm so used to the short small south down lambs I thought these rather large - but still as cute of course! 

A big sigh of relief over Blip... well, better then silence... It might just push me to start regularly blipping again, it's just getting back into the habit of taking daily photographs, even when it rains!  I'll see , but with Spring coming, hopefully photography will get easier again, it's horrible being a nature photographer in the winter, days and days of cold and wind and wet... depressing!  That's my excuse anyway! ;) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.