Watch out

Before you smell the daffodil...

Beautiful sunny day, spent most of it in the garden sipping cider and then passing out on my bed at 4pm for a nap, I had a long night last night, I won't go into details, but it was long!

I thought of doing the arms stretched out for blipfoto, but I don't do selfies and the warmth of the first proper sunny day this year was too important not to miss then setting up a blipfoto - I don't like setting up photos, if it happens naturally, then, great, but if it doesn't, then I won't.  Anyway I'm not too sure of this takeover bid nor reading of the small print so my title sums up my feelings with blipfoto right now - as much as I love the community side, not that I'm really a 'team' player anymore due to lack of time, I'm worried whoever buys out blipfoto won't keep it the way it should be, as in, 'for us' - I fear, it will be kept 'for them'.  So may I just sit on the fence for a while?  Thanks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.