The colours of Clive

Best viewed *larger*

Dearest Clive Blackbird - one of the last of the originals (Big Rob Robin being the only other one) - as they're all long gone now, Larry Robin, Bonnie Blackbird, even dear Elgar Blackbird, I haven't seen him since last August… but then he was an old male bird, he had seen many seasons, raised many chicks. Yet Clive still goes strong & he was the only thing not swaying in the wind this afternoon! Although he was bobbing up & down, until I told him to stay still, which he did! :)

And…

Cherry blossom time

I know, I'm way behind on this thing… I've got several back blips to post from Cornwall last week. The last few days here have been grim & the camera was not touched sadly, I'm just so busy right now & back to the gym, as I kind of overate last week! Tomorrow it's RHS Rosemoor with a friend, so definitely expect another blip from me! :)

Clive feathery xxxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.