Kitchen criminal

Sunday morning eggs, feta & spinach mix up, apparently tasty to the cat criminal. We suspect it's the butter.

Still heartsick over the blip swirling rumors, but my 365 project... berelaxed, seems, as I just commented to an old blipper there, a lifeboat in a sea of worry. Blip is such a part of my life, a global community that has enriched , challenged and nurtured me daily. I cannot let go of the people, the photographs, the experience. I am hoping for a miracle.

The weather  yesterday mirrored my mental state.

For the Record,
This day came in warm and rainy, the snow is a dirty mess and mud is joining in to the mix. Now snowing like CRAZY!!!

All hands healing. I am still very close to tears over blip, but I have my last 5 years saved, another miracle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.