Concerned

Bailey doesn't like it when I sneeze; he can't quite work out what's going on and whether I am OK. And today I have been sneezing quite a lot. I feel better this evening than I felt this afternoon so hopefully it is a short-lived thing. It has proved to be a limiting factor in getting my Y11 folders sorted but I have broken the back of it and the deadline is Wednesday and not Monday for a change. No official Bailey-sitter next week  (as she is off doing exciting things with words) so I will be home with plenty of time to get things done rather than fall in a heap as is usual in the week. No news on email on the Ofsted verdict so I suspect it is a mixed picture - tomorrow will bring the full picture no doubt. And I am also hoping that the start of the week might bring some Blip news too; it'll be a sad thing if it is disappearing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.