Done

Another early start to tackle the non-Y11 marking first thing. It was all done with by the time I got to school bar two pieces and they were quickly finished. The 'free' parts of the day have then centred around getting my folders ready for the moderation session tomorrow. Set two's were done this morning and set five's by half nine tonight - all packed up and ready to be passed on in the morning. Tomorrow should free up some time for something else as I have been reprieved from the moderation itself tomorrow. Bailey has been none too impressed by tonight's activity. He retired to the spare bed about half an hour before I got finished. 

A strange day other than that made up in the most part of just getting on with it before a long-awaited meeting at the end of the day. No bad news for me but some shocks which will continue to resonate for quite some time yet. The best advice from the bestest friend tonight has helped - as usual. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.