Licked

Not much sleep last night for a variety of things and not helped by the fact that I was convinced that I had heard Bailey bark at about twenty past four. He was still all curled up when I went down to him. Up at a more appropriate time and into work to do the final bits with my Y11 folders before they were handed over. Not so sure that they have been dealt with quite so efficiently at the other end but at least I've not had to do anything more with them just yet. 

A parent event tonight with three presentations which seemed to go down fairly well. And then an invite for tea with the bestest friend / substitute Bailey sitter and the favourite. It was a lovely idea and a lovely tea. Bailey was certainly more interested in our tea than his own. Home to curl up on our sofa. I can't quite believe that it is only Wednesday but the Cornwall-countdown is helping. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.