Cheldon

By Cheldon

Spring has sprung!!

We went to the farm where we are having our wedding reception today. Although a very grey and drizzly day. After we met with the farm manager we went for a little walk around and made friends (and fell in love!!) with this little lamb. I have a feeling she is bottle fed as she ran up to us and was happy to be picked up for cuddles and stroked. She was like a little dog, following us around. I loved this shot of her coming through Alex's legs. Just made me smile!!

I almost took her home but thought the farm may notice a lamb missing.

We went to a lovely pub in Frampton on Severn for roast lunch and it was lovely, although neither if us fancied the lamb!

I've seen a few things on blip closing- it would be a shame. Although I'm not a regular user I love just looking through all the amazing pictures. I am uploading a couple today although wondering if to carry on posting or not?

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.