Lala's Journal

By Lala

Help!

I felt quite melancholy this morning. The first Mothers Day since Mum's death and I just felt quite sad all morning. I walked the dog and did some cleaning before Son #2 suddently appeared with card and present. A lovely hour with just the two of us before B came home and we went to Son #1 for dinner.

I have been spoilt by all 3 sons, wine, chocolates, flowers and a lovely pen. Thank you Boys x

I had intended to put up a photo of Oxshott Heath from last year in honour of Mothers Day (sister's ashes and some of Mum's scattered there) but decided on this one of my gorgeous granddaughter instead. Taken after dinner with her sister's hat.

So, to the title of today's blip. Yes felllow blippers, or should I just say experienced blippers?! I need help! How do I link to another blipper or a previous entry when writing my diary. I tried to link to the picture of my wellies in yesterday's blip by opening the link symbol. Up popped a box for me to put in the url, which I duly did. Then, when published there was NOTHING there.

What did I do wrong?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.