Lala's Journal

By Lala

Cheat!

Manic Monday is what my Monday's seem to be lately, meetings, meetings and more meetings. Schools that forget they have to pay to come in, writing talks and children's puzzle books. So much to do that I had no opportunity to take any photos today. So yes I cheated. I took another of Mollie from the several I took yesterday and turned it into mono. I rather like the result.

So, nobody could answer my question from yesterday, how about this one. I want to be a member! I want to be able to do the thumbnail thing that has disappeared. I follow the link to membership and a whole page tells me all the benefits of being a member but no link anywhere to join. I have clicked in every square inch of that page and NOTHING! I have emailed the Help and received an auto reply and then NOTHING.

Is this me? Is there something silly I have missed?
Edit post entry. I now see the news about Blipfoto so the questions have been answered. Am saddened that something I found so recently may be under threat. And to those of you with lots more entries and blip memories than me, my heart goes out to you all.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.