Sunday: Sunday Walk

The skies were lovely and clear today and there was a beautiful feeling of spring in the air, so a perfect day for a good long walk in town.  This is one of the roads linking Lower Town and Upper Town.

I bought a jacket while out and about which meant I had to cart that around, as well as my camera.  But I don't mind as it is a lovely jacket and has elbow patches.

It's also been a nice sociable day with Skype chats with friends in Singapore (this morning) and the US (this evening).  

And on blip, I shall just repeat what two other very wise blippers have said.  It's pointless to keep speculating without information, and I am certainly staying here until they turn the lights off.  In fact, read Earthdreamer, he has said it far better than I can.  I shall say no more on the subject until we have facts to deal with, rather than rumour and speculation.

See you all tomorrow!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.