AH14

By AH14

Mug Shot

......or Desperation Blip!

In the current blip climate, I'll leave it for you to decide which is the most appropriate title!

I've spent three hours driving today and am not at my best (just a cold), plus I've been considering the speculation about blip's future and how to ensure that I can maintain friendships with all my blip friends, should the worst happen and blip folds, so for once I've taken only a very few photos. Let's hope that it is just speculation and that BlipCentral will soon be reassuring us that all is well!!!

Like other blippers, I have now set up an account on the 365 project, just in case. You can find me here under the name of ah14sunlover, although I have no plans to leave blip unless blip leaves me!
You can also find me on my flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.