Not the usual!

On a typical day in Chagrin River Park, I see lots of birds, deer, and dogs as I walk along the trail. Today was pretty much a typical day, so I figured I would be posting another bird like this little tufted titmouse. Then, just about at the end of my walk, I spotted Noah zipping around on his unicycle. My immediate thought was "There's my blip for today!" It was definitely not my usual picture, and I was really grateful when the talented cyclist and his parents said they were okay with me posting his picture. I hope they like it! His mom told me the unicycle was a birthday gift, and he taught himself to ride it. Congratulations to Noah for his fine sense of balance and his perseverance, and a big thank you for the photo opp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.