Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

White breasted nuthathces

Today I spend some time down by the lake. The wind was cold but the sun was shining this nuthatches was look looking for some peanuts. He did get rewarded for this image !

I have added several more shot to my Flickr page. Please feel free to add me if you wish.

As for the Blip saga unfolding I have started the painful process of saving each on my web pages / photos with fireshot. I am saving each page as a picture just in case the sky falls in. I will later try and possibly repost them somewhere else if necessary. I will also move to Project 365 if needed.  I have currently save about 100 days so this will be long 1100 to go

The one thing I feel however is there is a problem and it is financial the last thing anyone would want to do is shut down the site, the biggest value any website holds is the people who visit it and use it on the daily basis. The servers themselves hold far less value without this site. So hold on take care things have a way of working out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.