Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Lazy Monday

It was an extremely busy day for me work is backed up preparing for this weeks seminar. I got home from work and saw this squirrel up in the tree enjoying some warmer weather.

It did not seem to be a surprise with all the news going on this weekend what people found out today. The biggest problem right now seems to be a lack communication. I am sure there are very many here that would be willing to pay to keep this site up and running. Still not sure why they gave us all 1 year free memberships. It really seems they could have used our help to stay in business. Again as I said yesterday without all of us the actual value of this site would be very little. For now I will continue to back blipping until we can no longer do it. I will also set up an account on pproject365 once  I have backed up what I have here, only have 6 months done so far. This seems to be a big job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.