Backup

For the best part of the day I've been in my little "corner" connected to my mouse (not the four legged kind)!!  In the background are some of my blip thumbnails showing four " corners" for each thumbnail.

With all the uncertainty of the continuation of blipfoto I have beavered away saving my daily journal to pdf , (thanks to Barking) managing around 18 months worth working backwards. 
 Five years worth sure is a daunting task but with the help of this generous couple I now have all my narrative saved - and along with the PDFs that is work in progress, I'm feeling a whole lot happier.  I will continue as time allows. Of course, I do have all my blips images backed up in year folders.

And even if blip doesn't flounder I now have most of my blipping life backed up.

Rainie (who is forever hopefu)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.