In My World

By JoanneInOz

Mono Monday # 59 ~ Corners.

I must admit, I hadn't given a lot of thought to this week's MM theme at all. I think the over-riding topic for the past few days has been "will blip stay - is blip going?" 

So when I walked out into the kitchen this morning and noticed Larry, sitting on the "corner" of the clothesline, as opposed to kookaburras usual favoured position of "on top", as blipped yesterday, I decided that The Universe was telling me, (or was it Larry?) that this would be my blip for today's challenge.

And, like many other blippers, I have spent a big part of the day copying and saving my journal entries. I still have a long way to go, and I'm giving priority to what I have written rather than the photos. I haven't saved any text during my almost-three-years of blipping, but do have all of my photos, so saving text is my priority.

I have put my contact details at the top of my about page as well, and would love to hear from any of my friends here who would like to keep in touch, if  the worst happens.

But....I'm hoping the worst will not happen! I'm feeling rather down in the dumps tonight, at the thought of losing something that has been a part of my every day existence, as sure as eating breakfast is.

Many thanks again to Chantler63 for hosting Mono Monday during March. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.