Corners

and angles ... MonoMonday #59  - Corners

Mono Monday is hosted by Chantler this month, many thanks to her :-)
These are the corners and angles of a glass paperweight, a cube standing on a sliced off point with a Scottish thistle etched inside.
Posed it on an iPad for a black reflecting background.

Spent most of the morning trying to back up my 2nd Blip Year, takes ages and I'm only two months further right now , very unnerving to hear about the Blipfoto speculations and I don't really feel like starting a journal anywhere else ! Throat a bit better, but now a full-blown cold, feel like this sounds like some kind of man-flu ;-) Am participating in a 7 day photo challenge, with today's theme 'colourful' and captured one of those wonderful tulips as in last Saturday's Blip for that, so I've had my fill of colour too today :-)

Thanks very much for your comments yesterday, in between the backing up I'll try to slowly catch up with you all before Blip goes all pear-shaped !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.