New beginnings ....

... out of the dark , in this case the first buds on the lilac tree , I swear there wasn't a trace of them a week ago! Nature continues whatever happens.

Like so many other Blippers I'm backing up Blips, painstakingly slow, as I'm collecting the original photos and my texts instead of making screenprints. I'm Blipping for as long as it will be possible meanwhile #blipfotoforever
If you're still in the dark about the troubles of Blipfoto , they've gone into liquidation. What this means for the site and our Blips is as yet unknown.If you're on Facebook please join the Blipfoto Friends group there for support and news. And SAH on Blipfoto has suggested all Blippers so enclined join her tomorrow in making a special Blip photo (a selfie with spread out arms and the message #blipfotoforever on paper attached to you) to give a message to Joe, the BlipCentral crew and the world out there (hopefully including some photoloving benefactors), see her message here

Oh, and Ingeborg is my full first name, I'm Inge Hartgerink on Facebook and IngeHG on Flickr. Email addy on my profile!

PS Please see today's message from Joe for more on the Blipfoto situation (if you haven't seen it yet!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.