Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

A NEW DAY DAWNS . . .

Oh my fellow blippers and dear friends -

I have been reading so many things about the future of Blipfoto that concern me as it does you.  Some unpleasant things have happened to a few of you, and others worry about the future of Blipfoto.  We all have deep feelings about this "place" and would hate to see it end.  I am among those who are concerned.   Are we going to be able to share our lives with one another tomorrow, or the day after that?

As I have said in the past, I am here for the "duration".  I'm going to be here as long as I am able.  I confess I may do other things as well (and I will let you know when they happen), but this venue is very special to me.  So, I am choosing to stick it out.  And,  regardless of my feelings about the new website design, or the Polaroid deal, or even the future, I will continue to blip when I can.  It may not be everyday (and obviously hasn't been lately), and I may not be able to comment like I have in the past, BUT I am here.  

We are so fortunate in so many ways.  The sun rises creating a beautiful new day.  How can I not share that with you?  

This is a very poor photo of the start of my day, but I wanted to share my thoughts before they got away from me.  

For those who might be interested, my email  information can be found on my Journal page for journeysprocess,  

Until tomorrow . . .

BLIPFOREVER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.