Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cotswold

Today the electrician came to continue sorting out the electrical lights, sockets etc., for the rebuilt conservatory. The builder was also here putting glass in some of the windows, including this window in my shower room. This glass is called ‘Cotswold’; chosen because it is an abstract pattern.
 
In view of all the rumours that are flying around, relating to Blip, I have spent a lot of today copying narratives from my blips since I started blipping on 24 May 2011. I have all my pictures saved and most of my narratives, although not the early ones. For a long time now I have typed each day’s words into a word processor file before uploading it to blip.
 
I shall continue to blip for as long as Blip is here and I hope that is forever, but since Polaroid became part of Blipfoto I have also been keeping the photographs and narratives on my blog; just in case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.