Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The GOG and Dougal

Warm and sunny again today, but quite windy at times. A day of pottering and then watching the F1 from Melbourne, Australia this afternoon.

Dougal and Florence, as usual, accompanied us on our walk around the garden. I had already decided that I would blip one of the pink flowers, on our Flowering Currant bush, which have suddenly opened, with the blue sky in the background. However, I decided that could certainly be repeated tomorrow with or without the blue sky. I doubt whether Dougal would help the GOG to take his pictures again or that I would be ready with the camera at the precise time.

When the GOG started taking pictures Dougal was by his side, but he decided to walk underneath his arms, I managed to take four pictures, but only this one, which is a little bright, showed Dougal helping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.