Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Orchid Flowers

I took some pictures of orchids before I went to Addenbrookes Hospital today to visit the GOG. After I took yesterday’s picture, this is what happened. It is a picture of the GOG in the Intermediate Dependency Unit; do not feel you need to look especially if you are squeamish.

Visiting is during the afternoon on this Unit and I spent the morning giving pre-booked tutorials to some of my students as well as re-arranging other appointments for them. Fortunately they were all happy to have a later tutorial, so everyone is now sorted. Everyone that is except Dougal and Florence who are not happy at all, especially Dougal who keeps going from room-to-room looking for the GOG.

Commenting will be limited or may even be non-existent for the next few days, as this is one of my busier working weeks, together with visiting him, this must take priority. I have one more tutorial to give tonight and then I plan to go to bed very early. I got home this morning at 0400 hours and my FitBit tracker, which measures steps, distance, sleep etc., tells me that I got two hours and nineteen minutes sleep in the last thirty-six hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.