Should corners....

..... be straight? This is a question that has been vexing me today. Clearly not as the tiles and my expert grouting demonstrate.
Other questions that have been vexing me today: when does a redoubt become a battery (Whiddy island write up, the place is bristling with batteries)? On a very cold and grey day how come the sea is the most amazing creamy luminous turquoise? Just how many of my Mother's Day chocolates can I eat before feeling guilty (quite a few apparently)? Why have the cats gone off Whiskas? Will it be dry enough to plant the spuds tomorrow? Are green sausages really a good idea (Butcher's shop idea for Paddy's Day tomorrow)?  And will we ever hear from BlipCentral? Is there even a BlipCentral anymore? Answers on a postcard ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.