What next?

I had no idea that something was wrong until I read on Saturday an entry saying good bye. Further investigation found that there had been no contact from blipcentral for quite some time. Saturday night I was devasted. I felt and still do feel a sense of pending lose. I love blipfoto. I love the challenge of looking for something to photograph each day, I love the fact that I am cataloguing my life, something that I have never done before. I feel a sense of achievement and self pride that I have blipped over 1000 times. I love that I have fellow blippers that I share mine and thier lives with. But what is happening, I found this on the forum, ( in help) whst does it mean for us blippers? I don't want to move sites I like blip. It has a ring to it and become part of our household vocabulary. So all I ask from soneone that really knows, is what is happening and what is the future of blip?

Now must gather motivation to sew reindeer antlers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.