Back to the grindstone

How sad that what may well be my last blip on Blipfoto is so boring.
Like many other Blippers, I've taken out the 365Project insurance policy, although I've done nothing on it yet.
My name on 365 is still coffeepotter http://365project.org/coffeepotter/365
I shall still be "blipping" even if it's on 365. You can go "365ing" can you?
Anyway - let's hope it doesn't come to that, but I think it will looking at today's news.
This is my desk at about 9:30 am. I haven't yet changed my watch as the winder is too stiff for me, and C can't do it one-handed, so I consequently thought it was lunchtime when there was still an hour to go!
My boss didn't ask me if I'd had a nice holiday - the same as he didn't after 3 weeks in Thailand. There again, he didn't tell me to have a nice holiday when I left either, so maybe he assumes I didn't because he didn't wish it on me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.