Getting things fixed

Ooh, what a rollercoaster of a day. First, the news of the liquidation. Then later on some hope that there might be a buyer, an (or several) angel(s) in the offing. And a crowdfunder to support the staff, or the future of blip. Hordes of people signing up on project365, including myself, sometimes as placeholders, in other cases as a parallel track. I don't have the inclination to build two separate lives or tracks of memory so I'm sticking here for now, and following Earthdreamer's advice to use the tag #blipforever.

In and amongst, I've been trying, and sometimes succeeding, with work. It hasn't been easy. I hope this is the bottom of the slope and things rise slowly from here.

Luckily my blip just fell into my hands. Workers fixing street lights straight outside the flat. A good positive image, to fit the mood. Definitely #nottheend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.