Lost for words.

The feelings I have felt today just shows the level of passion and possible addiction I (we) have for Blip.

I have been so up and down after reading comments on Facebook. Liquidation, job losses, panic backups, possible buy outs, contacting Peter Jones from Dragons Den, Domain names bought until December 2015 or dying at any point. 

My phone died at 4pm this afternoon because of the hive of activity and notifications on Facebook!!!

The feeling and passion from the whole Blip community just goes to show what an amazing place this is and I just cant bear the thought of loosing it, I cant begin to imagine how Joe and his colleagues must be feeling.

So this blip is for you Joe and Co. We shall continue to do it once a day for as long as we can and beyond.

xXx

and in other news, we went to see the Second Best Marigold Hotel this evening. So funny. So clever. Richard Gere so handsome! and my laptop needs to go in for repair again as its still hissing at me, but I cant let it go until I have backed up my journal. One more year to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.