Swimming Again

Wednesdays...remember I can use the K word ...I use it today ...oh yes with extra dribble factor...



I am beginning to HATE Northampton Hospital even tho' I bless the NHS daily
But it seems to me I have become a Magnet , a Hospital Magnet , and I want to change me positive and negative ions for something very different.
Today up at the hospital picking someone up ... tomorrow up at the hospital dropping someone off and then picking them up ... I scream silently ...


Except for a bright spot of Henry today, in trouble again for pushing someone at school... quietly tackling him about it in the car going to Swimming.

Why Henry?


Because I didn't have the control over my hands Granny.


What! did your hands act all by themselves?


Yes granny because they have electricity in them .



But mine don't do that Henry.


That's because you are older and the electricity doesn't work aswell..



Stumped! he might actually have a point there ...



...thinking about it later I have decided actually Henry's hands have become pushing magnets ..must tell him that tomorrow ...;)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.