Chick Flick

By Flick

Dry Blip ...

A right boring day..went food shopping.
Delivered a letter that had been wrongly delivered to me FORGOT to take camera! That's it...yawn...
This image has been asking, nay shouting, to be taken for many days now, so I submitted today, rather thankfully, as it happens.

EDIT changed my mind ...again ...sigh
Sod it! have the supermarket shot
changed it back think I'll stick with this ...maybe


EDIT : I am soooo sorry folks! what happened was ChrisM asked to see the original which I did..this is it ..but obviously there was atime delay so loads of people saw the shopping trolley one ... which confused me... anyway as you can see Chrism didn't even come back to have a look!!! and I was called away so I have only come back this AM to find this !!!

It is type of Rollerflex for trlephone numbers and the hand from the to of a cardbord box which has been like this for days ...

I now submit this for the madness theme... :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.