CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

TOURISTS WELCOME

Please visit our lovely beach, have a great time and spend lots of money!

No particularly good blips from the guitar show, and no sales either :-(
I think all the people with disposable incomes were at home sitting by their pools. It was in the cattle market, and our stand was at the end of a corridor beside the doors to the livestock pens, so a bit whiffy! People didn't really want to stick around for long. They took B's cards and flyers, and he'll get repair work and studio work from it, but not many were spending today. I'm now knackered, and doubt if I'll do much commenting tonight - I'll look forward to catching up tomorrow, but right now another cup of tea beckons, and then there's some white wine in the fridge with my name on it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.