Mono Monday 59 - Corners

  Corner n. an awkward position, esp. one from which escape is impossible

As events have unfolded today, this would seem to the position that Blipfoto finds itself in.  If this is the case, then I am truly  sad at its demise.

My blip shows  Missy (who gave me my journal name here) sitting on  a pretty little corner chair that came to us from Mr MC's father. Missy has appeared in a number of my Mono Monday entries:  I am still hoping that this one  will not be the last.... 

Like some other blippers, I have opened an account on 365 Project - under the name Pat B.  Meanwhile, I shall continue to post on Blipfoto as long as the site is here.

Note - forgot to say that I used a pencil sketch effect, so that's why the image looks a bit grainy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.