Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Still here

So Blipfoto Limited has officially gone into liquidation.

I, like so many others know this because I have been checking Companies House throughout the day, as of yet there has been no official communication.

For now we still don't know what's happening.

I was very emotional last night and I've been very emotional today.

For the moment we are still here, we can blip, but I think most of us are taking action to save our voice and exploring alternatives.

I still cant believe how much this has had an impact on me. It's a website, it's not life or death (well I guess it is life to the staff), buts it's a loss. A loss of a community and that includes Joe Tree and the team.

I think at the moment that is how we are collectively feeling.

Lost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.