Something special

I have spent the last six days researching locations for a photography tour I am going to be running in October to Iceland. I have visited Iceland several times as a photographer but I was really keen to find some different and unusual locations that weren't on the itinerary or every other tour - that meant lots of talking to locals and speculating with a little jaunt off the main roads.

This beautiful location was one such find. The tongue of a glacier in the distance, a lagoon full of icebergs and then some wonderful foreground interest around the bank. 

The news of Blipfoto is quite sad and lets hope that something can be done to rescue the company so we can continue to share wonderful images.

If you would like to know more about the Iceland tour I will be launching it next week via my Rich Dyson Photography website and Facebook pages so please feel free to follow me on there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.